inspirations

IMG_9064
I live alone but am rarely lonely. As well as the family and friends I cherish, inspiration is widely drawn. I seek those who I see as having a strong and wonderful sense of their place in the world. Through them I am encouraged to develop a deeper connection to my own inner self and creative nature. I am currently learning from:

Alena Hennessy | www.alenahennessy.com
Clare Galloway | claregalloway.com
Collette O’Neill | bealtainecottage.com
Flora Bowley | florabowley.com
Kate Bell | lesvignettes.co.uk
Laura Bruno | laurabruno.wordpress.com
Lesley Burr | lesleyburr.co.uk
Paul Holloway | paulhollowayphotography.co.uk
Susannah Conway | susannahconway.com

Also, from my favourite photos on flickr
How beautiful and inspirational are these?

2 thoughts on “inspirations

  1. Susie, Your photos and story are inspirational and show me where I should aim with my photography. Thankyou for sharing them.

    1. Thank you, Lesley! I have to say though that it was your lovely images that inspired me to use the manual focus option on my lens and the results have been so much fun.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s